24/7 Immigration Court Case Status: 1-800-898-7180

 

24/7 Detanie Hotline: (855) 448-6903
 

New York Immigration Court 

26 Federal Plaza

New York, NY 10278

 

  • Immigration Court: (917) 454-1040
  • ICE: (212) 264-4213
  • Office of Chief Counsel: (212) 264-5916
  • Duty Attorney: (212) 264-8572
  • UPSTATE NY: (716) 843-7600

 

For Detained Cases in New York

201 Varick Street

New York, NY 

 

  • Immigration Court: (212) 620-6279
  • ICE: (212) 264-4213
  • Office of Chief Counsel: (212) 863-3552

 

New Jersey Immigration Court

970 Broad Street
Room 1200
Newark, New Jersey 07102

 

  • Immigration Court: (973) 645-3524
  • ICE: (973) 645-3666

 

ICE Hudson County (Ulster/Downstate)

ICE Hudson Valley

 15 Governor Drive

Newburgh, NY 12550

 

ICE HUDSON VALLEY: 845-831-1576

Other Immigration Contact

USCIS Customer Service: 1-800-375-5283

 

Nation Visa Center: (603) 334-0700

 

ICE Health Services: (202) 732-4600

 

All ICE Enforcement and Removal Offices

 

Detention Centers

 

 
Board of Immigration Appeals (BIA) 
 

5107 Leesburg Pike, Suite 2000

Falls Church, VA 20530

(703) 605-1007

 

Department of Justice 

 

U.S. Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20530-0001

(202) 514-2000

 

 

eService Mailboxes OPLA-NYC-eService@ice.dhs.gov;

OPLA-NYC-VRK-eSerivce@ice.dhs.gov;

eProsecutorial Discretion Mailbox OPLA-PD-NYC-OCC@ice.dhs.gov
Non-Detained JMTR Mailbox NONDETAINED.NYC_JMTR@ice.dhs.gov
Detained JMTR Mailbox DETAINED.NYC_JMTR@ice.dhs.gov

 

Email Address List for ICE Attorneys

 

Ada.G.Guillod@ice.dhs.gov.

Adam.P.Feller@ice.dhs.gov.

Amanda.R.Jeannopoulos@ice.dhs.gov

Andrea.L.Cerrito@ice.dhs.gov.

Angela.Marra@ice.dhs.gov.

Anne.E.Gannon@ice.dhs.gov.

Bahar.Cankurt@ice.dhs.gov.

Bonnie.Schroeck@ice.dhs.gov.

Brian.J.Kennedy@ice.dhs.gov.

Carol.A.Moore@ice.dhs.gov.

Carrie.C.Johnson@ice.dhs.gov

Catherine.G.Baker@ice.dhs.gov.

Catherine.J.Lull@ice.dhs.gov.

Christina.A.Cotter@ice.dhs.gov.

Christoper.C.Sheppard@ice.dhs.gov

Christopher.T.StJohn@ice.dhs.gov.

Cynthia.G.Baker@ice.dhs.gov

Daniel.W.Kelly@ice.dhs.gov.

Danielle.Dussek@ice.dhs.gov.

Dara.F.Reid@ice.dhs.gov.

David.Shteingart@ice.dhs.gov.

David.Suna@ice.dhs.gov.

Elaine.A.Fabian@ice.dhs.gov.

Erin.J.Anderson@ice.dhs.gov.

Evalyn.P.Douchy@ice.dhs.gov.

Fen.Lu@ice.dhs.gov.

Francisco.R.Prieto@ice.dhs.gov.

Genevieve.Kim@ice.dhs.gov.

Ginnine.B.Fried@ice.dhs.gov.

Gioia.M.Maiellano@ice.dhs.gov.

Henry.Katz@ice.dhs.gov.

Ilya.Yukhtman@ice.dhs.gov.

James.M.McCarthy@ice.dhs.gov.

Jason.Wong@ice.dhs.gov.

Jeffrey.E.Blivaiss@ice.dhs.gov.

Jessica.Reid@ice.dhs.gov.

Kamephis.Perez@ice.dhs.gov.

Kenneth.I.Ayers@ice.dhs.gov.

Kenneth.Padilla@ice.dhs.gov.

Updated 06/20/2015

 

Khalilah.M.Taylor@ice.dhs.gov.

Laura.A.Michalec@ice.dhs.gov.

Lauren.T.Farber@ice.dhs.gov.

Lawrence.Arturo@ice.dhs.gov.

Lena.Golovnin@ice.dhs.gov.

Leslie.S.Evans@ice.dhs.gov.

Lisa.A.Radcliffe@ice.dhs.gov.

Lisa.Ling@ice.dhs.gov.

Luz.A.Lopez@ice.dhs.gov.

Marguerite.C.Mills@ice.dhs.gov.

Maria.Lurye@ice.dhs.gov.

Mary.T.Abraham@ice.dhs.gov.

Meida.S.Powery@ice.dhs.gov.

Mele.Moreno@ice.dhs.gov.

Michael.G.McFarland@ice.dhs.gov.

Michael.R.Horowitz@ice.dhs.gov

Michael.S.Lonoff@ice.dhs.gov.

Miwa.DeSilva@ice.dhs.gov.

NaNa.Park@ice.dhs.gov.

Nancy.Chen@ice.dhs.gov.

Nancy.Torrellas@ice.dhs.gov.

Paula.J.Donnolo@ice.dhs.gov.

Raisa.Cohen@ice.dhs.gov.

Ramin.Rastegar@ice.dhs.gov.

Renata.K.Parras@ice.dhs.gov.

Robert.E.Miller@ice.dhs.gov.

Samia.Naseem@ice.dhs.gov.

Sarah.Campbell@ice.dhs.gov.

Sari.N.Maltz@ice.dhs.gov.

Scott.D.Swanberg@ice.dhs.gov.

Sharif.F.Nesheiwat@ice.dhs.gov.

Susan.Egan@ice.dhs.gov.

Susan.M.Beschta@ice.dhs.gov.

Timothy.Maguire@ice.dhs.gov.

Vanita.Sinha@ice.dhs.gov.

Ventura.Ramos@ice.dhs.gov.

Veronica.Cardenas@ice.dhs.gov.

Victor.Yee@ice.dhs.gov.

Wendy.Leifer@ice.dhs.gov.

Xiu.C.Carroll@ice.dhs.gov.

Attorney Advertising: This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. This website is owned and operated by Joseph B. CaraccioNY Immigration Lawyers DOT org is not a law firm or business entity and does not engage in the practice of law. The attorneys on this website are not partners in a legal practice or law firm. 

 

Publicidad de Abogados. Este sitio web está diseñado sólo para información general. La información presentada en este sitio no debe interpretarse como asesoramiento legal formal ni la formación de una relación abogado / cliente. 

 

This website is attorney advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

NY Immigration Lawyers practicing immigration law in New York, New Jersey, Long Island, Staten Island, Bronx, Westchester, Brooklyn, Queens, Bushwick, Bed-stuy, Park Slope, Brooklyn Heights, Crown Heights, Williamsburg, DUMBO, Red Hook, Downtown, Atlantic Avenue, East New York, Richmond Hill, Kew Gardens, Forest Kills, Jamaica, Rego Park, Queens Village, Nassau County, Suffolk County, Huntington Station, Mineola, Glen Cove, Hempstead,  Glen Head, Bayville, Sea Cliff,  Levitown, East Meadow, Herricks, Albertson, Roslyn, Old Brookville, Locust Valley, Wyndanch, Elmont, Ozone Park, Bayside, Little Neck, Douglaston, Astoria, Flushing, Newark, Kearny, and we will take any Immigration Case anywhere in the United States.